King of Trios Final Team

The final team in CHIKARA‘s King of Trios event is Team DDT. Team DDT is made up of “Golden Star” Kota Ibushi, KUDO, and Michael Nakazawa.

The list of teams are as follows:

The Masters of a Thousand Holds : Mike Quackenbush, Skayde, and Johnny Saint

Team Pro Wrestling Guerrila: El Generico and The Young Bucks (Matt and Nick Jackson)

The Osirian Portal:  Amasis, Escorpion Egipcio, and Ophidian

Incoherence:  Delirious, Hallowicked, and Frightmare

The Deathmatch Kings:  Necro Butcher, Toby Klein, and Brain Damage

The Future Is Now:  Lince Dorado, Equinox,  and Helios

Da Soul Touchaz: Willie Richardson, Trauma, and Marshe Rockett

Team CZW: Beef Wellington, Pinkie Sanchez, and Greg Excellent

The Cold Front: Al Snow, Iceberg, and Glacier

Team EPIC WAR: Tony Kozina, Austin Aries,  and Ryan Drago

The F1rst Family: Darin Corbin,and The North Star Express (Arik Cannon and Ryan Cruz)

F.I.S.T: Gran Akuma, Chuck Taylor,  and Icarus

The Roughnecks: Brodie Lee, Eddie Kingston, Grizzly Redwood

The Unstable:  Vin Gerard,  Stigma, and Colin Delaney

Team DDT: “Golden Star” Kota Ibushi, KUDO, and Michael Nakazawa

Team Uppercut: Claudio Castagnoli, Dave Taylor, and a wrestler to be determined

Hurry and get your tickets to the event. This is sure to be a very exciting weekend.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: